Movie ButtonPrint Button
[Images removed for Smart Phones]
Adding these addresses to any mailing list is strictly prohibited and will result in your domain being blacklisted. We hate SPAM!
2019 AACA National Winter Meet Inquiry Contacts
Chairperson: Larry Galyean (352-538-1338)Chairperson@2019AACAWinterMeet.org Mail Link
Co-Chairperson: Don McCullen (352-812-2701)Co-Chairperson@2019AACAWinterMeet.org Mail Link    
Chief Marshall: Frank Stafford (352-237-5332)ChiefMarshall@2019AACAWinterMeet.org Mail Link
Registration: Patty Galyean ( Email Only )Registration@2019AACAWinterMeet.org Mail Link
Information: Donna McCullen (352-256-9124)Information@2019AACAWinterMeet.org Mail Link
Chief Judge: Hulon McCraw (828-606-2918)ChiefJudge@2019AACAWinterMeet.org Mail Link
Parking: Steve Ellis (352-207-1498)Parking@2019AACAWinterMeet.org Mail Link
Publicity: Pam Stafford (352-237-5332)Publicity@2019AACAWinterMeet.org Mail Link
Tours: Ellen Harcourt (352-459-4791)Tours@2019AACAWinterMeet.org Mail Link
Social: Jim Rentz (352-638-0502)Social@2019AACAWinterMeet.org Mail Link
Hospitality: Bill & Nancy Bachmann ( Email Only )Hospitality@2019AACAWinterMeet.org Mail Link
Web Mechanic: Rich Courmettes ( Email Only )Webmaster@2019AACAWinterMeet.org Mail Link
The Winter Meet's mailing address is:
2019 AACA Winter Meet
P.O. Box 267
Williston, Florida, 32696-0267